INDIA CRICKET TOUR TO ENGLAND 3 JUL – 11 SEP 2018
main logo
Schedule

Date Match Time
Jul 03, Tue England vs India, 1st T20I, Old Trafford, Manchester 04:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 06, Fri England vs India, 2nd T20I, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 04:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 08, Sun England vs India, 3rd T20I, County Ground, Bristol 01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Jul 12, Thu England vs India, 1st ODI, Trent Bridge, Nottingham 11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 14, Sat England vs India, 2nd ODI, Lord's, London 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 17, Tue England vs India, 3rd ODI, Headingley, Leeds 11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL
Aug 01, Wed England vs India, 1st Test, Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 09, Thu England vs India, 2nd Test, Lord's, London 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 18, Sat England vs India, 3rd Test, Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 30, Thu England vs India, 4th Test, The Rose Bowl, Southampton 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Sep 07, Fri England vs India, 5th Test, Kennington Oval, London 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Our affiliations, partnerships and associations