India Cricket Team Tour To South Africa 30 Dec – 24 Feb 2018
main logo
Schedule

Date Match Time
Jan 05, Fri South Africa vs India, 1st Test, Newlands, Cape Town 08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jan 13, Sat South Africa vs India, 2nd Test, SuperSport Park, Centurion 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Jan 24, Wed South Africa vs India, 3rd Test, New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Feb 01, Thu South Africa vs India, 1st ODI, Kingsmead, Durban 11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 04, Sun South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI, SuperSport Park, Centurion 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Feb 07, Wed South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI, Newlands, Cape Town 11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 10, Sat South Africa vs India, 4th ODI, New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 13, Tue South Africa vs India, 5th ODI, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth 11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 16, Fri South Africa vs India, 6th ODI, SuperSport Park, Centurion 11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 18, Sun South Africa vs India, 1st T20I, New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 21, Wed South Africa vs India, 2nd T20I, SuperSport Park, Centurion 04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 24, Sat South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I, Newlands, Cape Town 04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Our affiliations, partnerships and associations